Aluminium Haustüren, gestaltet für Sie!

Kontakt

KONTAKT

UNTERNEHMENSSITZ:

 

INOTHERM d.o.o.

 

Prigorica 98, SI - 1331 Dolenja vas, Slowenien

 

VAT: SI40972437

Inotherm d.o.o.

Vertriebsmanager

Janez Lesar

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 25

M: + 386 (0) 31 668 796

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 53

E: lesar@inotherm.si

 

Regionalleitung (AT, CH)

Alojz Ruparčič

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 08

M: + 386 (0) 51 314 103

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: alojz.ruparcic@inotherm.si

 

Regionalleitung (DE, EN)

David Janež

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 60

M: + 386 (0) 51 694 230

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: david.janez@inotherm.si

 

Regionalleitung (DE, CH, IT)

Leon Murn

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 33

M: + 386 (0) 41 372 931

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 53

E: leon.murn@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Marija Kump

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 07

M: + 386 (0) 31 616 100

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 52

E: marija.kump@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Mateja Nosan

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 34

M: + 386 (0) 31 648 566

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: mateja.nosan@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Mark Vesel

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 04

M: + 386 (0) 51 368 901

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: mark.vesel@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Igor Krnc

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 05

M: + 386 (0) 41 395 498

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 52

E: igor.krnc@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Tatjana Kožar

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

M: + 386 (0) 51 662 512

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: tatjana.kozar@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Tina Oberstar

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 46

M: + 386 (0) 51 662 511

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 53

E: tina.oberstar@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Tomaž Mihelič

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 45

M: + 386 (0) 51 303 672

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: tomaz.mihelic@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Jožica Pirnat

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 12

M: + 386 (0) 51 622 716

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: jozica.pirnat@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Maja Murgelj

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 61

M: + 386 (0) 51 325 880

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: maja.murgelj@inotherm.si

 

Sachbearbeiter

Romana Andoljšek

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 13

M: + 386 (0) 51 368 902

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: romana.andoljsek@inotherm.si


 

Sachbearbeiter

Peter Lovšin

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 73

M: + 386 (0) 51 671 782

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 54

E: peter.lovsin@inotherm.si 


 

Sachbearbeiter

Anže Seliškar

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 06

M: + 386 (0) 41 724 678

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 53

E: anze.seliskar@inotherm.si


 

 

Sachbearbeiter

Branka Gornik

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 07

M: + 386 (0) 31 734 768 

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 52

E: branka.gornik@inotherm.si


 

Kundendienst

Janez Šauer

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 11

M: + 386 (0) 51 677 971

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 51

E: janez.sauer@inotherm.si


 

Kundendienst

Peter Starc

T: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 23

M: + 386 (0) 31 358 632

F: + 386 (0) 1 835 07 51

E: peter.starc@inotherm.si